Gonna live stream our next rehearsal

On Thursday at 5pm our time (central Europe) we plan to stream a fair piece of when we rehearse on Facebbok. How about that? Mark your calendars, program your alarms! It is this Thursday 8am in Los Angeles, 11am in New York, 4pm in London and its Friday 1am in Melbourne 🙂